>> AP Panchayat 2013 Election Results <<

Search Results for 'apco recruitment notification 2013'

Govt to compulsory procurement of cloth from ‘APCO’

| March 22, 2013 | 0 Comments

Hyderabad, March 22 (TMS): The Chief Minister N.Kiran Kumar Reddy today approved the file relating to compulsory Procurement of Cloth from APCO by all Government Departments. With this approval, it is estimated that about Rs.400 to 500 Crores worth Cloth would be procured by all the departments annually and lakhs of handloom workers would be […]

Continue Reading

Cabinet approves to fill backlog posts

| May 23, 2013 | 0 Comments

  New Delhi, May 23 (TMS): The Union Cabinet today approved the Special Recruitment Drive launched to fill up the backlog in reserved vacancies of the Scheduled Castes (SCs), Scheduled Tribes (STs) and Other Backward Classes (OBCs).   The achievement of the drive was reviewed in July, 2011 by the Minister of State for Personnel, […]

Continue Reading

Roster points for Model Schools

| March 7, 2012 | 1 Comment

Hyderabad, Feb 24 (Crime News): The Rashtriya Madhyamika Siksha Abhiyan, Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad has issued notification on Feb 8, 2012 for recruitment of Principals, PGT and TGT Posts. The reservation roster points (post-wise), structure and syllabi of examination are hosted on the website http://apms.cgg.gov.in. All the eligible and interested applicants are advised to visit the […]

Continue Reading

Bypolls’ notification issued

| March 1, 2012 | 1 Comment

Hyderabad, Feb 22 (Crime News): The election commission has released the notification for bye elections to be held in the seven assembly constituencies – in Mahabubnagar, Adilabad, Station Ghanapur, Kamareddy,Nagarkurnool, Kolhapur and Kovvur in Nellore district on March 18. The nominations will be received till Feb 29 Following the notification, the congress leaders have begun […]

Continue Reading

PR poll notification soon

| June 16, 2013 | 0 Comments

  Hyderabad, June 16 (TMS): Panchayatiraj Minister K Janareddy informed today that election notification for the PR elections would be announced shortly and added that this time the poll pattern would be not on non-party basis.   The Kirankumar Reddy government has taken an advance step and that is to gear up for the 2014 […]

Continue Reading

Tourism earnings up

| May 8, 2013 | 0 Comments

  New Delhi, May 8 (TMS):   Foreign exchange earnings on tourism in April 2013 rose by seven percent when compared to 2012 in the corresponding month. Foreign tourist arrivals in 2013 and 2012 was roughly 4.52 lakhs but the tourist traffic in January-April 2013 were 24.80 lakh with a growth of 1.9%, as compared to […]

Continue Reading

CM claims credit on new jobs

| March 28, 2013 | 0 Comments

  Hyderabad, March 28 (TMS): The Chief Minister N Kirankumar Reddy claimed that his government had provided over 1.25 lakh of jobs and that the credit would go to his government. Speaking at the Sis’ passing out parade at Andhra Pradesh Police academy today the chief minister said that a notification further was also released […]

Continue Reading

CM Reviews APPSC Reforms

| July 3, 2012 | 0 Comments

The Chief Minister Sri N. Kiran Kumar Reddy held high level review meeting on the report of the Committee on “Reforms in the functioning of the Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission” at Secretariat this afternoon. The Meeting decided after detailed discussion, to take decisions very soon, after extensive study of the report. The Chief Minister […]

Continue Reading

First Phase of Percentage of Poll on 23.07.2013

| July 23, 2013 | 0 Comments

4th ordinary elections to GPs, 2013 Sl. No. Name of the District 9.00 AM 11.00 AM 1.00 PM 1 Adilabad 18 35 60 2 Anantapur 32 50 85.77 3 Chittoor 35 66 83.34 4 East Godavari 17 50 79 5 Guntur 25 55 87 6 Karimnagar 13 50 70.50 7 Khammam – - – 8 […]

Continue Reading

List of GPs for which Poll is postponed to the last phase (3rd Phase)

| July 23, 2013 | 0 Comments

  S.No. Name of the District Name of the Revenue Division Name of the Mandal Name of the Gram Panchayat 1. Adilabad Utnoor Narnoor Kothapally (G) Kerameri Khairi Wankidi Choupanguda Sonapur Kannargaon Asifabad Asifabad Gundi Rahapally 2. Visakhapatnam Paderu Munchingput Babusala Bungaput Koyyuru Mattam Bheemavaram Chinthapally Bennavaram     Repoll due to errors committed by […]

Continue Reading

Latest News