>> AP Panchayat 2013 Election Results <<

Search Results for 'exit poll in andhra pradesh in 2014 election'

‘Send SMS for poll code violations’

| March 13, 2012 | 0 Comments

Hyderabad, March 13 (Crime News): Any election violation occurring in the seven assembly constituencies can be informed through SMS and the complaints will be kept a secret, according to chief electoral officer. CEO Bhanwar Lal informed here today that action will be initiated against those violating the election code and furnished the phone numbers 7382621251 […]

Continue Reading

Dilemma on Kiran Party’s symbol

| March 11, 2014 | 0 Comments

Hyderabad, March 11 (TMS): A dilemma is being continued on Kiran’s new party’s symbol in “Jai Samaikyandhra” camp. The party name “Jai Samaikyandhra” was already registered by the Ex-MP Chundru Sri Hari Rao and “Shoe” symbol was allotted to it by the Election Commission of India. Kiran Kumar Reddy is now would like to change […]

Continue Reading

Curbs for by-polls

| March 16, 2012 | 0 Comments

Hyderabad, March 16 (Crime News): The Chief Elector Officer has said that no election campaign will be allowed from today after 5 pm. With the election campaign coming to an end today the Chief Electoral Officer Bhanwar Lal today briefed the media persons about the restrictions also placed in the seven constituencies where bye-elections would […]

Continue Reading

PR poll notification soon

| June 16, 2013 | 0 Comments

  Hyderabad, June 16 (TMS): Panchayatiraj Minister K Janareddy informed today that election notification for the PR elections would be announced shortly and added that this time the poll pattern would be not on non-party basis.   The Kirankumar Reddy government has taken an advance step and that is to gear up for the 2014 […]

Continue Reading

Karnataka polls crucial?

| April 28, 2013 | 0 Comments

Bengaluru, April 28 (TMS): Karnataka has become a stepping stone for the national parties as a win there would pave the way for consolidating their power in future in other states more so in Andhra Pradesh.   The southern state of India -   Karnataka has now become the focal point for both the national parties Congress […]

Continue Reading

TRS in Telangana.. YSRCP in Seemandhra, Says survey

| February 22, 2014 | 0 Comments

  Hyderabad, Feb 23 (TMS): After bifurcation of Andhra Pradesh State, the Telangana Rastra Samiti (TRS) sweeps in Telangana and the Yuvajana Sramika Raithu Congress Party (YSRCP) sweeps in Seemandhra, says India Today survey. As per the said survey, both the parties will command election results in Telangana and Seemandhra States. Though the Telangana Rastra […]

Continue Reading

Cong set to win in Karnataka polls: survey

| April 26, 2013 | 1 Comment

  Bengaluru, April 26 (TMS): According to a pre-poll survey the Congress party is likely to win back its mandate in Karnataka, which was captured by the saffron brigade.   Congress is projected to get a simple majority in the 224-member Karnataka Assembly in the May 5 elections, ousting the first BJP government in South India, according […]

Continue Reading

Govt’s concern on Child labour

| March 3, 2012 | 0 Comments

Hyderabad, Feb 23 (Crime News): The Government of Andhra Pradesh has reconstituted State Level Monitoring Committee for elimination of child labour in the State of Andhra Pradesh vide G.O.Ms.No.18 of LET&F (Lab.IV) Department on Feb 17, 2012 under the Chairmanship of Chief Secretary to Government of Andhra Pradesh. Consequently, the Chief Secretary to Government of […]

Continue Reading

A pre-cursor to 2014

| March 3, 2012 | 0 Comments

Hyderabad, March 3 (Crime News): Second year in his office, the Chief Minister N.Kiran Kumar Reddy has emerged stronger considering his functional aspects but the seven-seat bye-elections on March 18, has turned out to be a litmus test to his ruling more so with 17 more such bye-polls in the offing (within six months). The […]

Continue Reading

Mody is campaign chief for 2014

| June 9, 2013 | 0 Comments

New Delhi, June 9 (TMS):  With the appointment of Gujarat chief minister Narendra Modi as the chairman of the all India publicity committee for the coming elections, it is now obvious that he would be the prime ministerial candidate. Bharatiya Janata Party working committee which met in Panaji, Goa, officially declared Mody as the chief […]

Continue Reading

Latest News